磁盤分區恢復

  • 取消刪除硬盤分區上自己聰明的辦法
  • 找回你丟失或刪除的分區,因為它是前
  • 支持正上Windows和Mac計算機分區恢復
  • 強大的分區恢復工具設計簡單的用戶界面


如何恢復硬盤分區?

磁盤分區恢復軟件提供了最好的恢復解決方案,以取消刪除丟失或刪除的硬盤分區。憑藉其高效的驅動器掃描和恢復算法,它恢復硬盤分區連同丟失的文件和文件夾,包括文件夾結構。最好的軟件 找回不小心從戴爾Inspiron筆記本電腦的雙核NTFS分區被刪除的文件. 它有利於檢索的SATA,SCSI和IDE硬盤驅動器分區。除了硬盤,還可以找回分區從外置硬盤,移動硬盤和筆記本硬盤。您還可以使用此應用程序來取消刪除格式化硬盤分區。有了這個工具,這是很容易 從艾美加氦便攜式硬盤驅動器損壞的分區恢復丟失的數據.

為什麼要選擇磁盤分區恢復工具?

硬盤驅動器檢索工具是一個屢獲殊榮的建議被世界各地的行業專家分區恢復工具。由於該程序是使用簡單的交互式用戶界面,它永遠不會讓你回頭,同時恢復硬盤驅動器的分區。有了這個恢復應用程序,你可以毫不費力 檢索MacBook Air上運行OS X山獅丟失的媒體文件 和其他的Mac操作系統。看看獎項和推薦,在恢復磁盤分區收到以其優良的性能磁盤分區恢復應用程序.

常見的硬盤分區丟失的情況:

  • 意外刪除:我們每個人都有的重新分割硬盤的習慣,並在需要的時候。有時在使用磁盤工具或第三方分區工具重新分區的硬盤,還有刪除現有分區的機會。
  • 分區表損壞:在某些情況下分區表或分區的蘋果地圖被損壞,由於不同的原因。因為它是主要的數據結構元素來訪問的硬盤分區,其腐敗使所有的現有分區無法訪問。
  • 硬盤驅動器故障,病毒感染,操作系統崩潰,斷電是一些被指責為失去現有的硬盤驅動器分區的其他因素。

原因失去現有的硬盤分區可能會有所不同,但使用的磁盤分區恢復軟件來恢復丟失或刪除的分區方法仍然相同的,即。在兩分鐘,你就可以使用恢復工具找回你丟失的分區。除了刪除或丟失的分區,這個恢復軟件也有助於從格式化的硬盤驅動器恢復分區。它還有助於為 西數Elements2TB外置硬盤意外格式化的分區中恢復文件 和其他便攜式硬盤驅動器。使用這個程序,你可以看看在恢復前恢復的數據。而不是想太多的,繼續下載磁盤分區恢復程序,使用它可以估算檢索數據的概率的演示版本。

最近更新:

恢復FAT分區: 如果您不小心刪除或丟失的硬盤驅動器FAT分區,同時執行一些操作,那麼無需擔心數據丟失。磁盤分區恢復必須從刪除或丟失FAT分區恢復丟失的數據以最大的方便的功能。詳細信息,請訪問以下鏈接: FAT分區

重新分區後的數據恢復 : 如果你已經失去了你的一些由於錯誤非常重要的數據或中斷而重新分區過程那麼這裡提到的工具是你正在尋找的人。這是非常有能力恢復任何類型從Windows和Mac OS的數據。欲了解更多信息請訪問 重新分區後的數據.

磁盤分區恢復Windows8 : 如果你正在尋找一個工具,從Windows 8的分區中恢復數據,那麼在這篇文章中提到的工具將被證明是最好的同類產品。這個工具有一個直觀的用戶界面,使恢復過程非常容易,即使一個技術新手。跟隨 Windows 8的分區 有關更多詳細信息.

恢復記憶卡: 你在不知不覺中已刪除或丟失的照片,音頻,視頻等的存儲卡?不用擔心,只要讓這個存儲卡恢復軟件搶救從SD卡,CF卡,XD卡等流行品牌,如SAN磁盤,創見,金士頓等數據的使用要獲得有關恢復過程訪問的完整信息 存儲卡.

取消刪除丟失的分區: 此工具也被用於救援的FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,EXFAT,HFS +和HFS+迷失在一兩分鐘的分區數據,並能夠從不同的硬盤類型,如SCSI,IDE和SATA等日誌回收分區上 修復的Windows 7 獲取關於這個驚人的軟件的詳細信息.

的步驟 進行硬盤分區的恢復:

首先下載並安裝磁盤分區恢復應用程序的試用版。請確保您不要在同一個硬盤上的,你需要找回分區上安裝的應用程序。做這樣的事情可能遙遠復甦的機會。一旦你用程序的安裝完成後,請確保您有足夠的空間來保存恢復的數據。切勿使用相同的驅動器從其中您要恢復的分區來保存恢復的數據。

你現在所有的先決條件完成執行磁盤分區恢復。因此,繼續進行下面的步驟來取消刪除丟失的分區.

步 1: 啟動已安裝的磁盤分區恢復工具。從主菜單中恢復分區/驅動器,如圖下面,後來選擇分區恢復。

Disk Partition Recovery - Main Window

步 2: 從列表,您需要恢復的分區選擇硬盤驅動器.

Disk Partition Recovery - Select the Hard disk drive

步 3: 應用表明,可從選定的硬盤恢復分區的列表。選擇您需要恢復,然後單擊下一步按鈕分區。

Disk Partition Recovery - Select the found partition

步 4: 驅動器掃描完成後,你會得到恢復的文件列表。從列表中選擇一個文件,並預覽。如果你是幸福的檢索結果,購買完整版本保存恢復數據。

Disk Partition Recovery - Preview Recoverd Data

太好了,你已經成功地恢復從硬盤丟失的分區。讓我們感謝磁盤分區恢復工具,它在恢復分區協助。失去現有的硬盤驅動器分區可能會導致大量的數據丟失。所以永遠不要碰碰運氣在您的珍貴數據條款。始終確保你有一個硬盤數據的備份進行任何機會,以現有的驅動器分區前.

支持 硬盤品牌:

  • 西部數據(我的護照,我的書,元素)
  • 希捷科技公司(希捷FreeAgent,希捷GoFlex,擴建,衛星,副本)
  • 惠普(掌上媒體的SimpleSave)
  • 蘋果(時間膠囊)
  • IoSafe,廣穎電通,創見,金士頓,怡敏信,富士通,昆騰,三星

對於 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 的用戶

對於 Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) 和 Mavericks 的用戶

Disk Partition Recovery

  • Smart way to perform hard disk partition recovery on your own
  • Get back your lost or deleted partition as it was before
  • Supports disk partition recovery on Windows and Mac computers
  • Powerful hard drive partition recovery tool designed with simple user interface

How to Recover Hard Disk Partition?

Disk partition recovery software offers best hard drive partition recovery solution to undelete lost or deleted hard drive partitions. With its efficient drive scan and recovery algorithms, it restore disk partition along with the lost files and folders including the folder structure.This is the best software to get back accidentally deleted files from NTFS partitions on Dell Inspiron Duo laptop. It facilitates you to retrieve hard disk partition from SATA, SCSI and IDE hard drives. Apart from hard drives, you can also get back partitions from external hard disk, portable hard drives and laptop hard drives. You can also use this application to undelete formatted hard drive partitions. With this tool, it is very easy to restore lost data from corrupt partitions on Iomega Helium portable hard drive and also from other brands of portable hard drives.

Why to Opt for Disk partition Recovery Utility?

Hard Drive Partition Recovery Tool is an award winning hard disk partition recovery tool recommended by industry experts around the world. Since the application is developed with simple interactive user interface, it will never let you look back while restoring partitions of hard disk drive. With this hard disk partition recovery application, you can effortlessly retrieve lost media files from MacBook Air running OS X Mountain Lion and other Mac Operating System. Have a look at the awards and testimonials that disk partition recovery application received for its excellent performance in performing hard drive partition recovery.

Common hard disk partition loss scenarios:

  • Unintentional deletion: We all have a habit of re-partitioning the hard disk as and when needed. Sometimes while re-partitioning the hard drive using disk utility or third party partitioning tools, there are chances of deleting an existing partition resulting in loss of hard disk partitions.
  • Partition table corruption: In certain instances, partition table or apple partition map gets corrupt due to different reasons. Since it is the main data structure element to access the hard disk partitions, its corruption makes all the existing partitions inaccessible.
  • Hard drive failure, virus infection, Operating System crash, power failure are some of the other factors to be blamed for losing an existing hard drive partition.

Reasons for losing existing hard disk partitions may vary, but the approach to recover lost or deleted partition remains same i.e. using disk partition recovery software. Within couple of minutes, you will be able to get back your lost or deleted partition using restoration tool. Apart from deleted or lost partitions, this recovery software also helps to restore partitions from formatted hard disk drives. It also facilitates to recover files from accidentally formatted partitions of Western Digital Elements 2TB external HDD and other portable hard drives. Using this app, you can have a look at the recovered data before restoration. Instead of thinking much, proceed to download the demo version of disk partition recovery program, with which you can estimate the probability of retrieving data.

Recent Updates:

Recover Deleted RAID Partition: Is your RAID partition deleted due to accidental deletion, usage of third party tool, virus infection, sudden power surge, etc? Then dont panic because just by making use of RAID partition recovery software, you can easily recover deleted RAID partiton. For more info, visit: http://www.diskpartitionrecovery.com/deleted-raid.html.

Recover FAT Partition: If you have accidentally deleted or lost FAT partition of your hard drive while performing some operations then no need to worry about data loss. Disk Partition Recovery has the ability to restore data from deleted or lost FAT partition with utmost ease. For detail info, please visit this link: http://www.diskpartitionrecovery.com/fat.html

Recover data after repartition : If you have lost some of your very important data due to error or interruption while repartition process then the tool mentioned here is the one that you are looking for. It is extremely capable of restoring any kind of data from both Windows & Mac OS. For more info visit http://www.diskpartitionrecovery.com/data-after-repartition.html.

Disk Partition Recovery Windows 8 : If you are looking for a tool to restore data from Windows 8 partition then the tool mentioned in this article will prove to be the best in its class. This tool has an intuitive user interface that makes the recovery process very easy for even a tech novice. Follow http://www.diskpartitionrecovery.com/windows-8.html for more details.

Restore Memory Card: Have you unknowingly deleted or lost photos, audio, video, etc. from memory card? No need to worry, simply make use of this disk partition recovery software to rescue data from SD card, CF card, XD card, etc. of popular brands like SanDisk, Transcend, Kingston, etc. To get complete information on recovery procedure, visit http://www.diskpartitionrecovery.com/memory-card.html.

Undeleting Lost Partition: This tool is also employed for rescuing FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT, HFS+ and HFS+ lost partitions data in a couple of minutes and it is capable of reclaiming partitions from different hard drive types such as SCSI, IDE and SATA etc. Log on to www.diskpartitionrecovery.com/undeleting-lost.html to fetch more details about this amazing software.

Steps to perform hard disk partition recovery:

At first download and install the demo version of disk partition recovery application. Make sure that you don’t install the application on the same hard disk from which you need to get back partition. Doing such things may distant the chances of recovery. Once you are done with the installation of program, ensure that you have enough space to save the recovered data. Never use the same drive from which you are recovering partition to save recovered data.

Now you are done with all the pre-requisites to perform disk partition recovery. So proceed with the following steps to know how to recover disk partition:

Step 1: Launch the installed disk partition recovery utility. Select Recover Partitions / Drives option from the main menu as shown in figure below and then choose Partition Recovery option to perform disk partition recovery.

Disk Partition Recovery - Main Window

Step 2: Select the hard drive from the list from which you need to recover partition and proceed.

Disk Partition Recovery - Select the Hard disk drive

Step 3: Application shows the list of partitions that can be recovered from the selected hard disk. Select the partition which you need to recover and click on Next arrow.

Disk Partition Recovery - Select the found partition

Step 4: After completion of drive scan, you will get list of restored files. Pick a file from list and preview it. If you are happy with retrieved results, buy the full version to save restored data.

Disk Partition Recovery - Preview Recoverd Data

Great!!! You have successfully recovered lost partition from the hard disk. Let’s thank disk partition recovery utility for its assisting in recovering partition. Losing existing hard disk drive partition may lead to huge amount of data loss. So never take a chance in terms of your precious data. Always make sure that you have a backup of hard disk data before performing any chances to existing drive partitions.

Supported Hard Drive brands:

  • Western Digital (My Passport, My Book, Elements)
  • Seagate (FreeAgent, GoFlex, Expansion, Satellite, Replica)
  • HP (Pocket Media, SimpleSave)
  • Apple (Time Capsule)
  • IoSafe, Silicon Power, Transcend, Kingston, Imation, Fujitsu, Quantum, Samsung

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) users

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) & Mavericks users